Executive Board

Bayshore Little League

Updated Wednesday June 13, 2018 by Administrator.

 

Title Name E-mail Contact
President Lou DiGrigorio ldigrigorio@bsarec.com 732-320-9322
Vice President Ray Preston    
Secretary Marie Romanski mromanski@bsarec.com  
Treasurer Missy Smith msmith@bsarec.com  
Director of Public Relations Billy Pachamango bpachama@bsarec.com 732-320-9121
Director of Baseball Billy Pachamango bpachama@bsarec.com 732-320-9121
Director of Special Needs Heather Geiger hgeiger@bsarec.com  
Director of Marketing & Development      
Director of Sponsors and Events Gena Schellato gschellato@bsarec.com  
Director of Basketball Bryan Cummings bcummings@bsarec.com  
Executive Board Trustee George Outcalt goutcalt@bsarec.com  
Executive Board Trustee Don Kistner    

 

BAYSHORE SPORTS AND RECREATION MAIN NUMBER     732-320-9138

For web or app support please e-mail us at support@bsarec.com

if you request a refund, please e-mail that request to refund@bsarec.com

           **Please do not call, it must be in writing**